Personnel

Name

Title

Email

Brian Lewos

Chief of Police

blewos@millburypolice.com

Stephen McFaul

Lieutenant

smcfaul@millburypolice.com

 

 

 

Christopher Polselli

Sergeant

cpolselli@millburypolice.com

Nicholas Fortunato

Sergeant

nfortunato@millburypolice.com

Nicole Oliveri

Sergeant

noliveri@millburypolice.com

Michael Sutherland

Sergeant

msutherland@millburypolice.com

Andrea Warpula

Detective

awarpula@millburypolice.com

Daniel Daly

Officer

ddaly@millburypolice.com

Frank Piscitelli III

Officer

fpiscitelli@millburypolice.com

Robert Guyan

Officer

rguyan@millburypolice.com

Matthew McGrath

Officer

mmcgrath@millburypolice.com

Keith Gasco

SRO

kgasco@millburypolice.com

Jarrod Woeller

Officer

jwoeller@millburypolice.com

Sean Maynard

Officer

smaynard@millburypolice.com

Timothy Dean

Officer

tdean@millburypolice.com

Michael O'Leary

Officer

moleary@millburypolice.com

Michael Reardon

Officer

mreardon@millburypolice.com

Robert Ela

Officer

rela@millburypolice.com

Richard Jolly

Officer

rjolly@millburypolice.com

Roy Aquafresca

Officer

raquafresca@millburypolice.com