2020 ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION MILLBURY MEMORIAL JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL APRIL 28, 2020 10AM TO 6PM

CANDIDATES

BOARD OF SELECTMEN VOTE FOR ONE THREE YEAR SEAT

David M. Delaney9 Alpine StreetFrancis P. Desimone1 Weldon DriveMyles R. Hebert27 Wheelock Ave

SCHOOL COMMITTEEVOTE FOR ONETHREE YEAR SEATJessica L. Bristol44 Martin StreetSean Michael Cooper238 W. Main Street

<u>SCHOOL COMMITTEE</u> VOTE FOR ONE TWO YEAR SEAT Nicholas John Lazzaro 9 Jaclyn Rae Drive

BOARD OF ASSESSORS VOTE FOR ONE THREE YEAR SEAT

George Rusty Valery 4 Jaclyn Rae Drive Candidate for Re-Election

BOARD OF HEALTHVOTE FOR ONETHREE YEAR SEATJames M. Morin57 Beach StreetCandidate for Re-Election

RE-DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITYVOTE FOR ONEFIVE YEAR SEATLeonard F. Mort11 Juniper DriveCandidate for Re-Election

LIBRARY TRUSTEES VOTE FOR TWO THREE YEAR SEATS Stephanie M. Phillips Richter 46 Miles Street Candidate for Re-Election Vacant Seat

PLANNING BOARD	VOTE FOR TWO	THREE YEAR SEATS
Terry Burke Dotson	20 Salo Terrace	Candidate for Re-Election
Richard F. Gosselin, Jr	99 S. Main Street	Candidate for Re-Election